Kontakt Centrala

PROMOGAZ-KPIS SP. Z O.O.

  • Promogaz Sp. z o.o.
  • ul. Mierzeja Wiślana 7, 30-832 Kraków
  • Mapa dojazdu
  • +48 (12) 653-15-02
  • +48 (12) 653-03-45
  • +48 (12) 653-40-15
  • +48 (12) 653-40-16
  • +48 (12) 653-40-18
  • +48 (12) 653-13-65
  • promogaz@ik.pl
  • Pon-Pt: 7:00-17:00
  • Soboty: 8:00-13:00

Kontakt Centrala

Osoby kontaktowe

Zarząd


  • Andrzej Szumlański
  • Prezes Zarządu
  • +48 (12) 653-15-02

Dział sprzedaży


  • Michał Czepiec
  • Dyrektor Sprzedaży
  • +48 (12) 653-15-02 wew. 35
  • m.czepiec@promogaz.ik.pl

  • Przemysław Wieciech
  • +48 (12) 653-40-15 wew. 22
  • p.wieciech@promogaz.ik.pl

  • Agnieszka Bitner
  • +48 (12) 653-40-15 wew. 21
  • ag.bitner@promogaz.ik.pl

Dział handlowy


  • Andrzej Drożdż
  • Dyrektor Handlowy
  • +48 (12) 653-15-02 wew. 32
  • +48 (12) 653-03-45 wew. 32
  • +48 692 109 950

  • Alicja Sromek
  • +48 (12) 653-15-02 wew.40
  • a.sromek@promogaz.ik.pl

  • Anna Zybura
  • +48 (12) 653-15-02 wew.41
  • a.zybura@promogaz.ik.pl

  • Teresa Patoła
  • +48 (12) 653-15-02 wew. 42
  • t.patola@promogaz.ik.pl

  • Joanna Gągola
  • +48 (12) 653-15-02 wew.43
  • j.gagola@promogaz.ik.pl

Dział Inwestycji



  • Marta Urbanowicz - Kierownik
  • +48 (12) 653-15-02 wew. 38
  • +48 696 417 560
  • m.urbanowicz@promogaz.ik.pl

  • Dariusz Adamus
  • +48 (12) 653-15-02 wew. 34
  • d.adamus@promogaz.ik.pl

  • Krzysztof Oleksyk
  • +48 (12) 653-15-02 wew. 39
  • k.oleksyk@promogaz.ik.pl

  • Arkadiusz Rynduch
  • +48 (12) 653-15-02 wew. 31
  • a.rynduch@promogaz.ik.pl

  • Małgorzata Świeczka
  • +48 (12) 653-15-02 wew. 23
  • m.swieczka@promogaz.ik.pl

  • Monika Kostecka
  • +48 (12) 653-15-02 wew.23
  • m.kostecka@promogaz.ik.pl

Administracja


  • Tomasz Piergies
  • Dyrektor Administracyjny
  • +48 (12) 653-15-02 wew.35
  • t.piergies@promogaz.ik.pl

Marketing


  • Monika Nowak
  • +48 668 898 117
  • m.promogaz@ik.pl

Księgowość


  • Edyta Rokita
  • Główna Księgowa
  • +48 (12) 653-15-02 wew. 25
  • k.promogaz@ik.pl

  • Ewa Bogucka
  • +48 (12) 653-15-02 wew. 24
  • k.promogaz@ik.pl

Przedstawiciele handlowi


  • Antoni Pycak - Kraków
  • +48 606 396 560
  • a.pycak@promogaz.ik.pl

  • Juliusz Dubiec - Kraków
  • +48 600 039 584
  • j.dubiec@promogaz.ik.pl

  • Maciej Strójwąs - Kraków
  • +48 604 476 466
  • m.strojwas@promogaz.ik.pl

  • Waldemar Mazur - Kraków
  • +48 668 898 105
  • w.mazur@promogaz.ik.pl

  • Jan Baldy - Tychy
  • +48 600 039 57
  • j.baldy@promogaz.ik.pl

  • Wojciech Janiczek - Bochnia, Niepołomice
  • +48 602 761 241
  • wojciech_promogaz@poczta.fm

  • Piotr Bibro - Tarnów
  • +48 694 442 529
  • p.bibro@promogaz.ik.pl

  • Grzegorz Adamczyk - Nowy Targ
  • +48 600 001 215
  • g.adamczyk@promogaz.ik.pl

  • Łukasz Bubak
  • +48 694 442 526
  • l.bubak@promogaz.ik.pl